MOKATE Indywidualne Mistrzostwa Polski Kobiet w szachach

Schedule

Date Time Event
Friday, May 10, 2019 4:00 PM Opening Ceremony
Friday, May 10, 2019 5:30 PM Press Conference
Friday, May 10, 2019 5:30 PM Technical Meeting
Friday, May 10, 2019 6:15 PM Other Event
Saturday, May 11, 2019 4:00 PM Round 1
Sunday, May 12, 2019 4:00 PM Round 2
Monday, May 13, 2019 4:00 PM Round 3
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 4:00 PM Round 4
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 4:00 PM Round 5
Thursday, May 16, 2019 4:00 PM Round 6
Friday, May 17, 2019 4:00 PM Round 7
Saturday, May 18, 2019 4:00 PM Round 8
Sunday, May 19, 2019 4:00 PM Round 9
Monday, May 20, 2019 9:30 AM Closing Ceremony
chess:manager