Mistrzostwa Ostrowa Wielkopolskiego w Szachach o Puchar Pani Prezydent

Schedule

Date Time Event
Thursday, March 14, 2019 6:00 PM Round 1
Thursday, March 21, 2019 6:00 PM Round 2
Thursday, March 28, 2019 6:00 PM Round 3
Thursday, April 4, 2019 6:00 PM Round 4
Thursday, April 11, 2019 6:00 PM Round 5
Friday, April 12, 2019 6:00 PM Round 6
Thursday, April 25, 2019 6:00 PM Round 7
Thursday, May 9, 2019 6:00 PM Round 8
Friday, May 10, 2019 6:00 PM Round 9
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 5:00 PM Closing Ceremony
chess:manager